For mailing to the Greenwood office:

Wald & Co., Inc.
PO Box 319
Greenwood, Missouri 64034

For Greenwood Physical Deliveries Only (UPS, etc….)

Wald & CO., Inc.
16004 South State 291 Highway
Greenwood, Missouri 64034

Phone: 816-537-7400 | Fax: 816-537-7270
Email: sales@waldfireworks.com

Greenwood Office Display Department Representatives:

Greenwood, MO

Display Department

Daryl Marmon   dmarmon@waldfireworks.com           816-537-7400

Steven Whitt      swhitt@waldfireworks.com           816-537-7400

Nathan Wald      nwald@waldfireworks.com                 816-537-7400

Class C

Charlie Wald    cwald@waldfireworks.com    816-537-7400

Accounting

Ron Medlin         rmedlin@waldfireworks.com             816-537-7400

(Available Tuesday and Thursday only)

FOR MISSOURI AND OTHER STATES NOT LISTED BELOW

For Other Wald Locations

  • KANSAS DISPLAY MANAGER: Mitch Menges - 620-617-5456
  • NEBRASKA  DISPLAY MANAGER: Eric Schoen - 402-646-0018 | Email: eschoen@waldfireworks.com
  • OKLAHOMA DISPLAY MANAGER: Rob Gear (Firecracker Joe’s) - 405-590-2566